New Spring 2024 Anime series & movies have been added!
One Piece (TV) Reviews
One Piece
292
Title(s): One Piece
All'arrembaggio! - One Piece (Italian)
Tutti All'arrembaggio (Italian)
Ван Пис (Russian)
ون بيس (Arabic)
ワンピース (Japanese)
航海王 (Chinese (Taiwan))
원피스 (Korean)
Creator: Eiichiro Oda
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy
Age Group: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)
Vintage: October 20, 1999
Status: Still Airing
Summary: Before he was executed, the legendary Pirate King Gold Roger revealed that he had hidden the treasure One Piece somewhere in the Grand Line. Now, many pirates are off looking for this legendary treasure to claim the title Pirate King. One pirate, Monkey D. Luffy, is a boy who had eaten the Devil's Fruit and gained rubber powers. Now he and his crew are off to find One Piece, while battling enemies and making new friends along the way.
Reviews
Summary: (1150 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 892 reviews
78%
78%
Good 89 reviews
8%
8%
Average 18 reviews
2%
2%
Poor 19 reviews
2%
2%
Very Poor 106 reviews
9%
9%
Page of 2
LOL
Written by xlfanfanlx on November 3, 2017 at 11:45 PM
Overall Rating
Poor
Story: 1
Dialogue: 1
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 3
Always repeat the same scene
1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Poooor
Written by momoto12 on November 19, 2014 at 8:01 AM
Overall Rating
Poor
Story: 4
Dialogue: 1
Animation: 2
Entertainment: 1
One piece Is Very Poor Anime.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
admister300
Written by admister300 on December 18, 2013 at 3:50 AM
Overall Rating
Poor
Story: 3
Dialogue: 2
Animation: 1
Entertainment: 3
very poor artwork.not a good story. But the funny scenes were awesome.And the hero luffy just sucks.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
good but just not.for me
Written by shawn333 on February 16, 2013 at 4:35 PM
Overall Rating
Poor
Story: 3
Dialogue: 1
Animation: 1
Entertainment: 2
I watched this show. Its funny but it wasn't so that it keptnme watching yet my brother watched every single episode no problem.telling me.fuuny point or something awesome that happened but I guess this shkwnis just not for everyone :(
10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.
One Piece Haters
Written by Zynodes on February 15, 2013 at 12:59 PM
Overall Rating
Poor
Story: 2
Dialogue: 2
Animation: 1
Entertainment: 1
diz anime SUCK!!
1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
lol
Written by Phoenix5i on August 16, 2012 at 5:54 AM
Overall Rating
Poor
Story: 1
Dialogue: 1
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 3
after 559 nobody dies in that ship JUST ONE PIECE
0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
Good for certain people but not for most
Written by jamierawr88 on April 12, 2012 at 6:04 AM
Overall Rating
Poor
Story: 2
Dialogue: 2
Animation: 2
Entertainment: 2
I use to like this when i was younger but only watched around 50 episodes, mostly because my brother liked this anime, but i seriously can not stand this show years later, its almost for the younger crowd, like pokemon (no hate)

with the story and development and characters of other animes such Naruto, Bleach, Gintama and fairy tail, this one just falls in enjoyment

It is on the other hand good for people who enjoy the whole pirate thing but for most of us that is not the case, with it already towering over 500 episodes, it just needs to finish (read more)
4 out of 24 people found this review helpful.
Ninjas Beat Pirates
Written by flamingfrosty on April 12, 2012 at 5:25 AM
Overall Rating
Poor
Story: 3
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 2
Entertainment: 1
I tried so hard to like this anime and just couldnt do it. Watched the first 10 episodes and couldnt go any further. Sorry to sound like a hater but i find Naruto far more entertaining
10 out of 25 people found this review helpful.
wow 82 people say this anime is poor ?
Written by ChibiSasukeChan on March 31, 2012 at 1:03 PM
Overall Rating
Poor
Story: 2
Dialogue: 2
Animation: 2
Entertainment: 2
If you say so than it must be really bad. Sucks for its fans :S

If you look for a good anime than naruto or bakuman. they are the best anime ever !!! but naruto is the best !!!
4 out of 17 people found this review helpful.
Sup fellow niggas and bitches
Written by SarutobiFanGirl. on March 24, 2012 at 1:44 PM
Overall Rating
Poor
Story: 2
Dialogue: 2
Animation: 2
Entertainment: 2
I aint talkin shit just gotta listen to me I aint shitting aroung u know one piece is a poor animal i aint talking shit this anime and manga is poor as fucking nigga asses I aint talkin shit just look at the animation its shiiiiit.
The only good anime at the moment thats naruto shippuden. I aint talkin shit one piece sucks bulshit
2 out of 17 people found this review helpful.
Page of 2
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,062 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 12,278 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Undead Girl Murder Farce
The combination between solving the mystery cases dan full pack of action. Hoping it not end here...waiting for next eps...
Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu
C
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
D
Akuyaku Reijou Level 99: Watashi wa Ura-Boss desu ga Maou dewa Arimasen
Done
DearS
Excellent
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
Nothing special.Just another Isekai power fantasy. Very forgettable
Dororo
good story
Ninja Kamui
This anime seem great can't even for second episode
Ookiku Furikabutte
I love it excellent story
Monsters: 103 Mercies Dragon Damnation
Wow