New Spring 2024 Anime series & movies have been added!
The Eminence in Shadow
Action, Comedy, Fantasy | Isekai, Reincarnation Action, Fantasy | Harem Action, Comedy | Childcare | Shounen Action, Comedy, Supernatural | Super Power Action, Supernatural | Gore | Shounen

Kage no Jitsuryokusha ni Naritakute!

Action, Comedy, Fantasy | Isekai, Reincarnation

Beast Tamer
Spy x Family - Part 2
Mob Psycho 100 III
Chainsaw Man
One Piece (TV) Reviews
One Piece
292
Title(s): One Piece
All'arrembaggio! - One Piece (Italian)
Tutti All'arrembaggio (Italian)
Ван Пис (Russian)
ون بيس (Arabic)
ワンピース (Japanese)
航海王 (Chinese (Taiwan))
원피스 (Korean)
Creator: Eiichiro Oda
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy
Age Group: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)
Vintage: October 20, 1999
Status: Still Airing
Summary: Before he was executed, the legendary Pirate King Gold Roger revealed that he had hidden the treasure One Piece somewhere in the Grand Line. Now, many pirates are off looking for this legendary treasure to claim the title Pirate King. One pirate, Monkey D. Luffy, is a boy who had eaten the Devil's Fruit and gained rubber powers. Now he and his crew are off to find One Piece, while battling enemies and making new friends along the way.
Reviews
Summary: (1150 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 892 reviews
78%
78%
Good 89 reviews
8%
8%
Average 18 reviews
2%
2%
Poor 19 reviews
2%
2%
Very Poor 106 reviews
9%
9%
Page of 9
Very good anime
Written by ZenosGaming on July 14, 2015 at 8:37 PM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
Its a very nice anime to watch i truly enjoy it sometimes i even rewatch it it has kept me wanting the next epsiode to come out right after i watch the previous one it is truly a really good anime
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
COOL...........................
Written by mhavz on July 1, 2015 at 4:33 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 5
....@_@....
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
one piece
Written by dhani on June 24, 2015 at 11:18 PM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 2
Entertainment: 5
Well some episodes are boring but still, they're good
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Only ONE PIECE <3
Written by drizzledris on August 10, 2014 at 7:02 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 5
When I started to watched this anime,I have to admit the animation of this anime is not that good in the beginning and some people are complaining about its animation,dialogue,story or too boring and etc.But this doesn't make me stop watching this anime because IMO One Piece has a perfect primarily for its art, characterization, humor and story....that's why I continue to watch this anime and the thing is,the more you continue to watch and support this anime the more you will gain love and enjoyment to this anime because One Piece has a great sense (read more)
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Nice one
Written by DhruvK on April 26, 2014 at 9:48 PM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 4
Started watching it recently... and iI have to say... it's superb.. :D
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Nice in the begining, but you'll lose your interest after the crew reaches the red line
Written by RukiaKuchikiFan on April 7, 2014 at 9:09 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 3
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 5
In the begining it was weird,cos i was trying to understand why they call themselves pirates and why the design of the characters was so unrealistic( especially the eyes and the hands ). As the story progresses , i found the design very innovating , original in a way, cos it was different from the stereotype japanese manga design. I also think that this anime had something fresh, a new view of the pirates, which is better than the original one. I also liked the fact that they were trying to help others in need ,but in the same time ,while they were (read more)
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
for thos bad review idiot gays
Written by ss2 on April 4, 2014 at 11:25 PM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 1
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
dont watch if your dont like it mother fuckers go fucking your mother aass noobs , its got better character than your fucking family ,.
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Awesome!
Written by shoikat95 on March 6, 2014 at 1:23 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 4
One of my favourite animes! I recommend this Anime to everyone who haven't watched it!
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
x3
Written by taismoloverful on February 7, 2014 at 4:36 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 4
x3
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
-
Written by amadda on December 2, 2013 at 3:52 PM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 5
-
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page of 9
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,125 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 12,491 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Ga-Rei -Zero-
I like the anime
Undead Girl Murder Farce
The combination between solving the mystery cases dan full pack of action. Hoping it not end here...waiting for next eps...
Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu
C
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
D
Akuyaku Reijou Level 99: Watashi wa Ura-Boss desu ga Maou dewa Arimasen
Done
DearS
Excellent
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
Nothing special.Just another Isekai power fantasy. Very forgettable
Dororo
good story
Ninja Kamui
This anime seem great can't even for second episode
Ookiku Furikabutte
I love it excellent story