The Eminence in Shadow
Action, Comedy, Fantasy | Isekai, Reincarnation Action, Comedy | Childcare | Shounen Action, Fantasy | Harem Action, Supernatural | Gore | Shounen Action, Comedy, Supernatural | Super Power

Kage no Jitsuryokusha ni Naritakute!

Action, Comedy, Fantasy | Isekai, Reincarnation

Spy x Family - Part 2
Beast Tamer
Chainsaw Man
Mob Psycho 100 III
Katekyo Hitman Reborn! (TV) Reviews
Katekyo Hitman Reborn!
130
Title(s): Katekyo Hitman Reborn!
Home Tutor Hitman Reborn
Reborn!
家庭教師HITMAN REBORN! (Chinese (Taiwan))
家庭教師ヒットマン REBORN! (Japanese)
가정교사 히트맨 리본 (Korean)
Creator: Akira Amano
Genres: Action, Comedy, Supernatural
Age Group: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)
Vintage: October 7, 2006
Status: Still Airing
Summary: Tsuna is a hapless youth with low test scores and lower self esteem. His mother hires a tutor to help Tsuna out, but it comes as a surprise to the both of them when the tutor is a baby named Reborn, claiming to be from the Mafia. Reborn informs Tsuna that he's the next heir to the Vongola family mafia family and tries to help Tsuna reach the goal. Reborn possesses the Dying Will bullet, which kills a person and brings them back to life to fulfill the last regret they had, and even works to get Tsuna some henchmen to make him a true mafia boss-in-training.
Reviews
Summary: (299 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 253 reviews
85%
85%
Good 30 reviews
10%
10%
Average 6 reviews
2%
2%
Poor 2 reviews
1%
1%
Very Poor 6 reviews
2%
2%
Page of 3
Good
Written by janjan88 on October 28, 2013 at 5:59 PM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
I like the Story, and because i have read the manga, this anime doesnt include the simon family arc and the arcobaleno representative war. and that if doesnt deserve a 5 star
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
. . . o . . .o . . o
Written by Thanatos413 on October 1, 2013 at 1:52 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 3
I tried watching this anime and got through the first season. I can see the appeal in this anime, but I guess I was not into it. However, i do recommend other people to watch this just because I saw really crappy anime before. Hitman Reborn IS entertaining and there is a good character development, so try watching the few first episodes to see if you like it or not.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Katekyo Hitman Reborn
Written by naruza on September 6, 2013 at 1:33 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 4
Its a one excellent story anime!!!!
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
worth your time, probably.
Written by erikatakeru on June 23, 2013 at 7:58 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 3
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 4
frankly speaking i wouldnt say and list KHR as one of favorite anime. the story was okay and entertaining. but it was cliche and all, a typical shonen i'd supposed. the first 30 episodes was effing god so boring so i pretty much fast forward. but then it gets all good and nice. and the animation itself gets better.

but there are few things that i figure this anime lacks:
1) its typical and cliche
2) it lacks intelligence, tactical fight/action unlike the ones you could get in naruto, basically the fight was all about your strength, and capability (read more)
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
it alright
Written by shawn333 on February 17, 2013 at 11:04 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 4
The story's good. It pretty interesting. The dialouge is funny. The animation is what kills it for me. It entertaing.
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
very entertaining
Written by sumystar on November 15, 2012 at 7:40 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 5
good concept, but lacks animation althought extremely funny
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Katekyo Hitman Reborn! (The TV Series)
Written by RaistlinMajeres on October 7, 2012 at 12:19 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 5
Dialogue: 2
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 5
-- Katekyo Hitman Reborn! (TV) -- The Home Tutor Hitman:REBORN! -- REBORN! --

This is the ENG SUB of Katekyo Hitman Reborn! and I believe the subs to be of good quality, at least in the 'khr' run that I watched.
The ENTERTAINMENT that KHR delivers is top notch good clean fun, except for a little blood, and the use of the inappropriate word 'fool', a word which we shouldn't use to describe others.
The STORY is excellent or close to it, at least for me. This story follows Tsuna, a very socially inept middle school kid, through becoming a 'BOSS', (read more)
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
worth a watch
Written by r3sh on August 2, 2012 at 12:27 PM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 5
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
this series isn't new so the animation isn't the best but once you get past that it's a great series. my one problem is that sometimes the dialogue seems a bit lacking, or maybe it's just how it was translated
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Hitman Reborn!
Written by ToXiCBlaZe on June 6, 2012 at 6:15 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 5
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
This anime deserves to be one of the big names like bleach and naruto. It starts off as a gag anime but around episode 20 the action begins to start, the characters are really unique and different from your usual group of protagonists its decent and the animation improves over time but not that noticeable. The arcs get better and better and if you finished the anime and looking for more you can read the manga from chapter 283.
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
It takes time to grow attached to it
Written by Nekomimi-chan on April 30, 2012 at 7:23 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 5
At first I wasn't sure whether I would begin to like this anime, because it started slow and somewhat boring with typical jokes and a timid scaredy-cat as the main character.
But after the basic episodes and character introduction, skipping the fillers, from episode 19 on I found Reborn really cool.
To some points the story seems to be average, typically Shounen, but then there are some crazy ideas and characters making it all up and make Reborn really worth watching.

The animations are good, but nothing special such as the drawing style which (read more)
8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.
Page of 3
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,461 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 13,416 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken
Can anyone kindly upload the next episode. Thank you
Hajime no Ippo: Kimura vs. Mashiba (OVA)
very good
Mobile Suit Gundam: Suisei no Majo
NO !!!
Mobile Suit Gundam 00 First Season
not as good as seed but good
Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo! 3
Very good show. Can we reupload. The file is having issue. Please and thank you.
Ga-Rei -Zero-
I like the anime
Undead Girl Murder Farce
The combination between solving the mystery cases dan full pack of action. Hoping it not end here...waiting for next eps...
Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu
C
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
D
Akuyaku Reijou Level 99: Watashi wa Ura-Boss desu ga Maou dewa Arimasen
Done