New Spring 2024 Anime series & movies have been added!
The Eminence in Shadow
Action, Comedy, Fantasy | Isekai, Reincarnation Action, Fantasy | Harem Action, Supernatural | Gore | Shounen Action, Comedy, Supernatural | Super Power Action, Comedy | Childcare | Shounen

Kage no Jitsuryokusha ni Naritakute!

Action, Comedy, Fantasy | Isekai, Reincarnation

Beast Tamer
Chainsaw Man
Mob Psycho 100 III
Spy x Family - Part 2
Katekyo Hitman Reborn! (TV) Reviews
Katekyo Hitman Reborn!
130
Title(s): Katekyo Hitman Reborn!
Home Tutor Hitman Reborn
Reborn!
家庭教師HITMAN REBORN! (Chinese (Taiwan))
家庭教師ヒットマン REBORN! (Japanese)
가정교사 히트맨 리본 (Korean)
Creator: Akira Amano
Genres: Action, Comedy, Supernatural
Age Group: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)
Vintage: October 7, 2006
Status: Still Airing
Summary: Tsuna is a hapless youth with low test scores and lower self esteem. His mother hires a tutor to help Tsuna out, but it comes as a surprise to the both of them when the tutor is a baby named Reborn, claiming to be from the Mafia. Reborn informs Tsuna that he's the next heir to the Vongola family mafia family and tries to help Tsuna reach the goal. Reborn possesses the Dying Will bullet, which kills a person and brings them back to life to fulfill the last regret they had, and even works to get Tsuna some henchmen to make him a true mafia boss-in-training.
Reviews
Summary: (299 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 253 reviews
85%
85%
Good 30 reviews
10%
10%
Average 6 reviews
2%
2%
Poor 2 reviews
1%
1%
Very Poor 6 reviews
2%
2%
Page of 30
nice
Written by ALBINOLORD on August 30, 2020 at 5:28 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
252 five stars reviews speak for its self
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great
Written by dragonlver13 on August 5, 2014 at 9:06 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I enjoy it
0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Nice
Written by david9513 on August 5, 2014 at 4:31 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 4
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Arc futur is sooooo long...
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Katekyo Hitman Reborn! (TV)
Written by xaphan404 on May 30, 2014 at 9:56 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Its a cool to watch this was one of my favorites to watch but i find it sad that it ended after 203 episodes i hope that the make more :)
0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
KHR ROCKS \m/
Written by SaiHitachiin on May 12, 2014 at 1:56 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This anime has been one of my favorites; cool storyline and great characters. I admit the first few episodes are sort of vicious but then it eventually becomes an indeed cool shounen manga. I recommend everyone to watch this! Splendid work, Amano-sensei! \m/
6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
Awesome and Need More Chapter
Written by GrizzlyFang on April 13, 2014 at 9:14 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
it's one of awesome anime i've ever watch..
even tough it requires effort to download this anime..
but it was fun..
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
perfect anime
Written by sawada1114 on March 22, 2014 at 4:39 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
(y) I want to watch the new episode of Reborn!
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
<3
Written by taismoloverful on February 7, 2014 at 4:35 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 4
<3
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
جميلة
Written by allweze_97 on January 19, 2014 at 5:55 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
جميل جداً
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Best anime ever!
Written by Cielviaye on November 24, 2013 at 12:21 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I really love this story!
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page of 30
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,116 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 12,466 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Undead Girl Murder Farce
The combination between solving the mystery cases dan full pack of action. Hoping it not end here...waiting for next eps...
Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu
C
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
D
Akuyaku Reijou Level 99: Watashi wa Ura-Boss desu ga Maou dewa Arimasen
Done
DearS
Excellent
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
Nothing special.Just another Isekai power fantasy. Very forgettable
Dororo
good story
Ninja Kamui
This anime seem great can't even for second episode
Ookiku Furikabutte
I love it excellent story
Monsters: 103 Mercies Dragon Damnation
Wow