The Eminence in Shadow
Action, Comedy, Fantasy | Isekai, Reincarnation Action, Supernatural | Gore | Shounen Action, Fantasy | Harem Action, Comedy, Supernatural | Super Power Action, Comedy | Childcare | Shounen

Kage no Jitsuryokusha ni Naritakute!

Action, Comedy, Fantasy | Isekai, Reincarnation

Chainsaw Man
Beast Tamer
Mob Psycho 100 III
Spy x Family - Part 2
Fairy Tail (TV) Reviews
Fairy Tail
87
Title(s): Fairy Tail
ุฐู†ุจ ุงู„ุฌู†ูŠ (Arabic)
ููŠุฑูŠ ุชูŠู„ (Arabic)
ใƒ•ใ‚งใ‚ขใƒชใƒผใƒ†ใ‚คใƒซ (Japanese)
Creator: Hiro Mashima
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic
Age Group: Older Children (May contain mild bad language, bloodless violence)
Vintage: October 12, 2009
Status: Still Airing
Summary: Lucy is a 17-year-old girl, who wants to be a full-fledged mage. One day when visiting Harujion Town, she meets Natsu, a young man who gets sick easily by any type of transportation. But Natsu isnt just any ordinary kid, he's a member of one of the world's most infamous mage guilds: Fairy Tail.
Reviews
Summary: (913 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 716 reviews
78%
78%
Good 76 reviews
8%
8%
Average 24 reviews
3%
3%
Poor 16 reviews
2%
2%
Very Poor 45 reviews
5%
5%
Page of 3
better than what?
Written by reignbeaux153 on February 10, 2014 at 9:36 PM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 2
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 3
naruto is gay and no way better than bleach. naruto has no adult humor...oh wait, i 4got it's a kids show brainwashing kids to be gay and chase after boys. His first kiss was from a fuckin dude. GAY! He wants to be the hokaGAY along with the rest of the gay ninjas. Did anyone notice how low quality the Pain fight was? I like the show and the characters but not the gay bit of naruto chasing sasGAY. I wanna see more tailed beasts. lol yes im writing about naruto on a fairy tail review page because it's all i see here.
0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
it's boobs and nothing else
Written by chekorp on October 18, 2013 at 10:47 AM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 3
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 3
as per title..
boobs, short skirt and nothing else
writer:please try harder
0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
no other option
Written by drick1708 on May 29, 2013 at 10:17 AM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 3
Dialogue: 2
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 3
this anime looks great for some time. watching this from 1-150, i only notice something. its always "nakama" or friends that gives them strength. if they dont think about their nakama, they will lose. ha, very dramatic, i skip that part always if they starting to talk about that. i know, thats also good having friends around them but does the author think about something else, natsu doesnt gets strong i mean level up or something. he has only limited powers that he can use. stupid and crazy as always, he only gets serious if his nakama is on the (read more)
4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
Average
Written by dalviamol on May 28, 2013 at 10:50 PM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 3
Dialogue: 2
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 3
Avg Anime if you ask me..........
1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
shit
Written by neeraj-007_ on March 8, 2013 at 11:02 PM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 1
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 2
this is very bad. the only people who see this are the guys who want to see over exposed brests -truth.very poor plot. the animators think that just because there r a lot of sexy scenes guys will like it .so wrong
1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
Entertainment value, nothing more
Written by hunain_n6 on January 8, 2013 at 4:25 PM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 1
Dialogue: 2
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
Terrible story, predictable dialogues, predictable characters, annoying fan-service. Watch it for sheer entertainment nothing more. It is fun to watch this if you're bored and just want the fun dragonball z action.
3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
OK, I Guess!
Written by paulo_harianja on December 26, 2012 at 4:13 AM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 3
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 3
Just fun to watch, nothing more. This one gonna end up like BON. Too much episodes.
1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
You know what ? This anime is shit and good at the same time !
Written by MugiwaraNoLuffyyyyy on May 14, 2012 at 2:47 PM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 3
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 3
Well the plot of fairy tail is a giant pile of crap. I have no intentions of going deeper into its philosophies and stuff so listen here.
The fights are nothing more than masive amounts of fanservice and plotkai. Dont expect this anime to make sense.
The chracters are very enjoyable and mostly entertaining but after over 100 eps you will find lucy and almost 70% of the characters boring and unecessary. Thanks god they introduced some more characters.

so yea this anime is cheap fanservice crap but at the same time very enjoyable.
Watch it (read more)
4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.
ROFL
Written by mose5 on May 5, 2012 at 1:13 PM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 3
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 3
Rofl at the troll.
1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.
Lots of potential, but sadly lacking.
Written by Wolqua on March 19, 2012 at 11:59 PM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 3
Dialogue: 2
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 3
When I read the review and watched the first few episodes of this, I thought that it would be a series that would really go into magic, explore consequences of it, have some amusing characters and have some good bits of plot along the way.
It wasn't long before I discovered that this wasn't going to happen. Probably ever.

The main character, Natsu, became extremely annoying after just 10 episodes, and has become even more so as the series has somehow ground its way through another 112 episodes. He is amazingly stupid, stubborn and spends (read more)
8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.
Page of 3
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,468 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 13,438 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken
Can anyone kindly upload the next episode. Thank you
Hajime no Ippo: Kimura vs. Mashiba (OVA)
very good
Mobile Suit Gundam: Suisei no Majo
NO !!!
Mobile Suit Gundam 00 First Season
not as good as seed but good
Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo! 3
Very good show. Can we reupload. The file is having issue. Please and thank you.
Ga-Rei -Zero-
I like the anime
Undead Girl Murder Farce
The combination between solving the mystery cases dan full pack of action. Hoping it not end here...waiting for next eps...
Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu
C
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
D
Akuyaku Reijou Level 99: Watashi wa Ura-Boss desu ga Maou dewa Arimasen
Done