Dragon Ball Kai (TV) Reviews
Dragon Ball Kai
59
Title(s): Dragon Ball Kai
γƒ‰γƒ©γ‚΄γƒ³γƒœγƒΌγƒ«ζ”Ή (Japanese)
Creator: Akira Toriyama
Genres: Action, Comedy, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Tournament
Age Group: Older Children (May contain mild bad language, bloodless violence)
Vintage: April 5, 2009
Status: Still Airing
Summary: Goku is back, now married and has a son, Gohan, but just when things were calm and settled a new threat comes which creates adventures and uncover the truth about Goku's origins as a Saiyan, a near to extinct race. Facing enemies far more powerful then before Goku needs to train harder and reach limits he never even dreamed of since what is at stake is the World itself.
Reviews
Summary: (162 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 99 reviews
61%
61%
Good 36 reviews
22%
22%
Average 6 reviews
4%
4%
Poor 4 reviews
2%
2%
Very Poor 13 reviews
8%
8%
Page of 16
Remake of Dragon Ball Z
Written by rewrfxvr on January 26, 2017 at 3:52 PM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 2
Dialogue: 2
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 2
Even remake and better animation, DB Kai has more weakness than DBZ. Some good episodes and scene are skipped, with fast talk, Gohan's voice also not like a kid. Gohan's music which is one of best music changed.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
next episode?
Written by danteatika on June 18, 2015 at 4:36 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
where are episode 136 and the rest???
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
I find it very awesome
Written by jeremy321 on March 9, 2015 at 8:40 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I have watched DBZ from my childhood
Its just awesome
The characters are well defined and story does make sense
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Great anime
Written by alvira10101 on February 20, 2015 at 3:58 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
One of the best actions in Anime history folks..... And come on do I even have to explain y It's so great?
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
not bad not bad
Written by Aco on February 2, 2015 at 2:43 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 4
who really hasn't seen this
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
God of legend
Written by abirdbz on April 28, 2014 at 9:05 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This anime is way cool.......best ever....love it
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
DB pro
Written by michaelpotgieter0 on April 17, 2014 at 7:10 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I feel this is one of the best anime shown today the story is easy to follow for young and old.
People that has trouble in real life can sit and watch and forget about everything.
It also shows a family value to protect those that are to weak to fight for themselves
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
What the hell
Written by Lorddevonstoke on April 8, 2014 at 5:32 PM
Overall Rating
Poor
Story: 1
Dialogue: 1
Animation: 1
Entertainment: 5
It is shit . I hate it
0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
fight,fight,fight.
Written by nebula18 on February 16, 2014 at 3:42 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 3
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
this anime do not have an awesome story but full throttle action fill it.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
good
Written by zuhairre on February 16, 2014 at 3:05 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 5
Dialogue: 2
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 4
bagus banget gan. lanjutkan!!!
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page of 16
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,696 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 14,029 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Kaijuu 8-gou
WE WONT NEED GODZILLA & ULTRAMAN ANYMORE! THE HUMAN TODAY CREATED POWERFULL WEAPON TO DESTROY IT! I TNINK THE WEAPON THEY...
Re:Monster
i enjoy this anime
Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken
Can anyone kindly upload the next episode. Thank you
Hajime no Ippo: Kimura vs. Mashiba (OVA)
very good
Mobile Suit Gundam: Suisei no Majo
NO !!!
Mobile Suit Gundam 00 First Season
not as good as seed but good
Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo! 3
Very good show. Can we reupload. The file is having issue. Please and thank you.
Ga-Rei -Zero-
I like the anime
Undead Girl Murder Farce
The combination between solving the mystery cases dan full pack of action. Hoping it not end here...waiting for next eps...
Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu
C