Dance In The Vampire Bund (TV) Reviews
Dance In The Vampire Bund
276
Title(s): Dance In The Vampire Bund
Baile en la federación de vampiros (Spanish)
ダンスインザヴァンパイアバンド (Japanese)
Creator: Nozomu Tamaki
Genres: Action, Horror, Romance, Supernatural
Age Group: Mature (May contain sex, drugs, and extreme graphic violence)
Vintage: January 7, 2010
Status: Completed
Summary: Mina Tepes, the Princess of the ancient covenant & ruler of all vampires, wants her race to stop hiding from the humans. Using her vast wealth, she has paid off Japan's entire national debt &, by doing so, gained the right to create an own district off Japan's coast that is to become the future heaven to vampires worldwide. But when she finally attemps to make public the existence of vampires to the world, politicians, terrorists & rival factions are plotting to assassinate Mina before she has a chance to make her world-changing announcement. Now she must rely on her strenght and those closest to her, while trying to make a normal life.
Reviews
Summary: (15 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 8 reviews
53%
53%
Good 4 reviews
27%
27%
Average 0 reviews
0%
0%
Poor 1 review
7%
7%
Very Poor 2 reviews
13%
13%
Page of 2
@ OnePieceSucks
Written by Tite_Kubo on February 14, 2012 at 4:35 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Your accound will get banned for being a retard troll
15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.
I WILL DESTROY YOUR LIFE
Written by OnePiecesucks on February 14, 2012 at 4:33 AM
Overall Rating
Very Poor
Story: 1
Dialogue: 1
Animation: 1
Entertainment: 1
I WILL DESTROY EVERYTHING THAT IS DEAR TO YOU JUST WAIT YOU FAT PIECE OD SHIT BLEACHTARDS I, THEPHONE999 WILL DESTROY YOUR LIFES
2 out of 14 people found this review helpful.
Dance In The Vampire Bund (TV)
Written by blacksheep28 on February 14, 2012 at 4:14 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I enjoyed watching this amine. At first I thought that the animation wasn't to my style but since I had nothing to do, I gave this amine a try and I loved it! It's different with it's plot. The story is great with a deeper meaning for both main characters to which is shown in the events they shared. It's one worth watching!
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.
Vampire & Werewolf
Written by gonda on January 3, 2012 at 4:02 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Excellent anmine about vampires! At the beginning is lost, but after few episodes everything came into own peaces, so don't decide after watched 1 episode. I recommend this anime for romance lovers =3
15 out of 15 people found this review helpful.
Vamps i can dig it!
Written by superman22223 on November 15, 2011 at 7:15 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
the way this was done reminds me of trublood with out the gayness of bill comtin or how ever you spell it (dont really care) anyway its nice and short wish there was more but it lest ur mind wonder on what will happen next!
Enjoy!! :-D
6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
Another Vampire anime, but different from the usual Vampire animes.
Written by Jiraza on April 7, 2011 at 12:39 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 4
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
The story isn't your typical vampire anime of nothing but sex and drinking blood which has been done to death, and although the anime is rather short, each episode was entertaining, intense, and very different. Its a good change in the vampire genre.
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
vampire & werewolf love affair
Written by marvizgam on March 30, 2011 at 9:01 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 3
i have mixed feelings about this anime...the animation is top-notch however, the story despite its attempt to offer a unique idea about vampire coexistence is nothing new and since its only 12 episodes lacks substance. Though there are some plot twist here and there and the political side of the series is somewhat interesting i find the series quite difficult to really engage in. perhaps the reason why the plot is a bit hazzy is because they're trying to squeeze in a lot of things but didn't really quite get there!
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Informative+Action
Written by Flameraptor on September 26, 2010 at 5:17 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 4
The first ep. leaves you with a LARGE foundation as it's basically an information debate. However after the foundation has been laid out in ep 1 the structure is placed in ep 3 and 4, a story that unravels further and further. I have to say that I do enjoy an anime with supernatural in it, so I am kinda obliged to say its Awesome! Only fault that i find with it is that they could have been a little more elaborate with their graphics, I can't say why, otherwise I'd spoil it :)
6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
4 in 1
Written by DragOzma on September 24, 2010 at 11:05 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
What makes this anime soo good? The 4 in 1
This anime have Romance, Action, Supernatural and Mistery all in one, and that's pretty rare for a good anime to had it all. I especially like the fighting scenes, and in the firsts epi, where you still don't know the true nature of "Hime Minata" (Good|Evil).
The way it ended gives us a hint for more epi to come...the manga continues of course, but i don't think new epi will appear, since so much time already pass and no new epi... :s

I really suggest for anyone to see this anime, the combination of (read more)
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Meh
Written by Killagame on September 23, 2010 at 10:00 AM
Overall Rating
Poor
Story: 1
Dialogue: 1
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 1
I tried watching this cause I'm reading the manga to this and I very much so enjoy the manga. But the anime was just a huge disappointment to me. Granted, I know that anime and manga aren't always exactly alike but this was far off the track. Not to mention the whole crazy animation that came along with it. It would always seem like someone is either talking with there heads turned at an angle or this ridiculous close up scenes which seem to happen every 10 seconds. It was very poorly done and does not do justice to how great the manga is. I would (read more)
11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.
Page of 2
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,659 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 13,952 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Kaijuu 8-gou
WE WONT NEED GODZILLA & ULTRAMAN ANYMORE! THE HUMAN TODAY CREATED POWERFULL WEAPON TO DESTROY IT! I TNINK THE WEAPON THEY...
Re:Monster
i enjoy this anime
Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken
Can anyone kindly upload the next episode. Thank you
Hajime no Ippo: Kimura vs. Mashiba (OVA)
very good
Mobile Suit Gundam: Suisei no Majo
NO !!!
Mobile Suit Gundam 00 First Season
not as good as seed but good
Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo! 3
Very good show. Can we reupload. The file is having issue. Please and thank you.
Ga-Rei -Zero-
I like the anime
Undead Girl Murder Farce
The combination between solving the mystery cases dan full pack of action. Hoping it not end here...waiting for next eps...
Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu
C