New SUMMER 2024 shows and movies have been added!
The Eminence in Shadow
Action, Comedy, Fantasy | Isekai, Reincarnation Action, Supernatural | Gore | Shounen Action, Fantasy | Harem Action, Comedy, Supernatural | Super Power Action, Comedy | Childcare | Shounen

Kage no Jitsuryokusha ni Naritakute!

Action, Comedy, Fantasy | Isekai, Reincarnation

Chainsaw Man
Beast Tamer
Mob Psycho 100 III
Spy x Family - Part 2
Bleach (TV) Reviews
Bleach
1
Title(s): Bleach
Блич (Russian)
بليتش (Arabic)
ブリーチ (Japanese)
死神 (Chinese (Taiwan))
漂靈 (Chinese (Hong Kong))
블리치 (Korean)
Creator: Kubo Tite
Genres: Action, Comedy, Drama, Supernatural
Age Group: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)
Vintage: October 5, 2004
Status: Still Airing
Summary: Kurosaki Ichigo is a 15 year old boy that has an ability to see ghosts/spirits. Because of his ability, he is able to meet a female death god (a.k.a Shinigami) named Kuchiki Rukia. To save his family and friends from unwanted soul-eating spirits (Hollows), Rukia transfers her Shinigami powers to Ichigo. As Rukia takes on a human shell, together they solve mysteries involving spirits and hollows until from the spirit world comes 2 other shinigamis explaining that it is illegal to transfer Shinigami powers to humans and Rukia exceeded the time limit to stay in the human world. After they sentence her death for breaking the laws, Ichigo snaps and swears to everyone he will retrieve Rukia by breaking into the spirit world.
Reviews
Summary: (1792 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 1344 reviews
75%
75%
Good 220 reviews
12%
12%
Average 93 reviews
5%
5%
Poor 34 reviews
2%
2%
Very Poor 78 reviews
4%
4%
Page of 135
masterpiece
Written by Haytham97 on September 20, 2020 at 9:12 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
the anime is hugely inspired by the philosophy of Nietzsche , it's a masterpiece , the psychology and philosophy behind bleach is immense , it's not for normies , it has a lot of depth , don't let the naruto retarded fans tell you otherwise , my rating is 10/10
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best Anime!
Written by wingloo on May 23, 2018 at 7:45 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
THE best anime for me. Fantastic story line, marvelous fighting scene, awesome characters and just can't get enough of it. Sadly the anime ended though the manga volume is more than the anime.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Really good Anime
Written by KirbyNM on January 2, 2016 at 1:17 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
One of my Favs
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
I adore Bleach!
Written by Kekkaishi on November 28, 2015 at 2:59 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I am a big action anime fan, and Bleach is one of the best action anime out there, also I might add that some other anime have copied Bleach's Style in a subtle way......hoping they won't get noticed! anyways The action and the music r out of this world! :D
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Bleach is the BEST!!!
Written by XXXJJJ on October 9, 2015 at 11:48 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
The best action anime ever, it has everything, it will make u laugh and it will make u cry too. Best ! :D
4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Underdog Becomes Top One in a Couple of YEARS!
Written by ExtremeHollow on June 14, 2015 at 4:13 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
When I first Read The manga I loved, Heck I was not even interested because Well It had Samurais And by The Time I was not into that, Now I am so INTO bleach That I AM NEON WITH (get it? Bleach, Whites out colo.. anyways) I recommend Reading the manga Cause Of the SPECTACULAR ARTWORK Of TITE KUBO, BUT THERE IS NO DENYING THAT WATCHING THE ACTION AND SWORD CLASHING LIVE will leave you in awe for the entire ep, plus all the different personalities makes for a much wider world of good entartainment and cosntantly reavealing linked pasts of ever SHINIGAMI
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Best Detailed Powers
Written by omidps on June 8, 2015 at 4:01 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Powers are not made up so ridiculously.
Just check this idea : You will have a sword with a power which is a reflection of your inner self and strenght

THIS IS SUCH a great idea !!!
I have watched bleach twice [ the only anime I watched twice ]
4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Excellent.
Written by Mikasa-333 on May 29, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
The best anime I have ever seen, beautiful story, full of meaning and extremely good fighting.... best action anime of all time.... :D Love Bleach <3
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Best Anime.
Written by sumedhpatil50 on May 18, 2015 at 7:12 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Best Songas, Best Fights , Great Characters ,Best Animations . Its all in one package.
Only its story is little weak but still i love this anime most . its the best anime i ever seen .
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Awesome.
Written by afridette on April 13, 2015 at 4:01 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
One of the best anime there is.... The actions, the fights, the animation, the characters, the music and the suspense is really staggering..... LOVED it. :D
3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
Page of 135
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,882 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 14,587 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Tasuuketsu
Anyone who has ep 2. Can you please upload. Thank you
DN Angel
Excellent
Black Butler
this anime was so fucking faggoty and bad that it has made me decide to give up my life on the internet, shortly after writing...
Majin Tantei Nogami Neuro
they butchered the real manga plot which is pretty dissapointing,but in return they made everyone a goofball which is entretaining
Kami-sama no Memo-chou
goog
Kaijuu 8-gou
WE WONT NEED GODZILLA & ULTRAMAN ANYMORE! THE HUMAN TODAY CREATED POWERFULL WEAPON TO DESTROY IT! I TNINK THE WEAPON THEY...
Re:Monster
i enjoy this anime
Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken
Can anyone kindly upload the next episode. Thank you
Hajime no Ippo: Kimura vs. Mashiba (OVA)
very good
Mobile Suit Gundam: Suisei no Majo
NO !!!