New Spring 2024 Anime series & movies have been added!
3x3 eyes (OVA) Reviews
3x3 eyes
579
Title(s): 3x3 eyes
Sazan Eyes (Japanese)
3x3 Augen (German)
3x3 EYES - A Revolta dos Humanos (Portuguese)
3x3 occhi (Italian)
3x3 Oczy (Polish)
3x3 Ojos (Spanish)
3x3 глаза (Russian)
Creator: Toei Animation
Genres: Adventure, Fantasy, Horror, Romance
Age Group: Mature (May contain sex, drugs, and extreme graphic violence)
Vintage: June 15, 1991
Status: Completed
Summary: 3X3 Eyes is the story of a young man named Yakumo Fuuji, who through a strange series of events becomes the immortal slave of the last of a race of 3 Eyed immortals. The immortal absorbs his soul to save his life, making him immortal in the process. Now, he begins a journey with the female immortal in an attempt to find a way of becoming human. Of course, there are many complications along the way, not the least of which being that the immortal is a female with a split personality, one achingly cute and the other being no-nonsense destructive power, and the romances that develop between.
Reviews
Summary: (15 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 7 reviews
47%
47%
Good 5 reviews
33%
33%
Average 1 review
7%
7%
Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Very Poor 2 reviews
13%
13%
Page of 2
3x3 eyes (OVA)
Written by grey1992 on February 18, 2013 at 4:30 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
good
10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.
Premium sama
Written by Tite_Kubo on February 18, 2013 at 3:28 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Premium sama
7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.
THE BEST ANIME EVER
Written by kambing10 on February 18, 2013 at 3:23 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
:D
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Remove it
Written by pankajkirariyakumar on June 20, 2012 at 3:54 AM
Overall Rating
Very Poor
Story: 1
Dialogue: 1
Animation: 1
Entertainment: 1
Remove it
12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.
3x3 eyes (OVA)
Written by asaljojo on September 30, 2011 at 3:02 PM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 4
Description for 3x3 Eyes (eps 1-4): "Pai is the last of the Sanjiyan -- a magical race of 3-eyed creatures, and she comes in search of Tokyo high-school student Yakumo with news of his father's death and hopes of becoming human. After a fatal accident, Pai is forced to absorb Yakumo's soul to keep him from dying, making him an undead creature bound to her. Their journey to make Pai human becomes complicated with dark forces seeking to stop them, especially when Pai's crueler nature emerges..." Desciption for Shin 3x3 Eyes (eps 5-7) "Pai is the last (read more)
4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
good
Written by mizul89 on September 17, 2011 at 1:20 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 4
good
6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.
THis is where everything comes crashing down!
Written by Sinker7 on June 15, 2011 at 9:52 PM
Overall Rating
Very Poor
Story: 1
Dialogue: 1
Animation: 1
Entertainment: 1
this anime is about a boy who can see the dead,and talk to the dead and then the dead ask him for a favor,but the favor isn't telling some one they loved their last words or correcting a mistake they did no the favor is the guy (Ijii) have to bring the dead guys favorite food and pee on it till the dead guy feel so disgusted he moved to heaven, it is so great that i can't really say how great it is so i give it 4/4
1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.
oldschool
Written by 4444 on April 28, 2011 at 10:40 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 4
I saw this anime many years ago. I'm Still Scared
2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
wanna get killed over and over again without dying?
Written by nioGara on April 16, 2011 at 12:20 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
Face it, it's an old anime but don't pass on seeing the main hero getting killed over and over with blood spilled all over. We have Yakumo, a teenager boy whose soul is bond with Pie's, an ancient race with three eyes and two personality in one body. She is known as a Sanjiya the last one of her kind to be alive and is seeking help from Yakumo to become a human. And, Yakumo is no longer a human himself the moment his soul was binded with Pie, making him her Wu - otherwise known as her servent until she either gets killed by monster appearing (read more)
8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.
Beautiful and classic
Written by aaronrayne on March 19, 2011 at 10:44 PM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 4
This was one of the first animes I've ever seen, and I was stuck by it. Even though I had watched it dubbed in English, I found the story very captivating. Very good. I recommend it highly.
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Page of 2
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,392 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 13,352 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Hajime no Ippo: Kimura vs. Mashiba (OVA)
very good
Mobile Suit Gundam: Suisei no Majo
NO !!!
Mobile Suit Gundam 00 First Season
not as good as seed but good
Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo! 3
Very good show. Can we reupload. The file is having issue. Please and thank you.
Ga-Rei -Zero-
I like the anime
Undead Girl Murder Farce
The combination between solving the mystery cases dan full pack of action. Hoping it not end here...waiting for next eps...
Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu
C
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
D
Akuyaku Reijou Level 99: Watashi wa Ura-Boss desu ga Maou dewa Arimasen
Done
DearS
Excellent