New Spring 2024 Anime series & movies have been added!
The Legend of Korra (TV) Reviews
The Legend of Korra
2021
Title(s): The Legend of Korra
Creator: Nickelodeon
Genres: Action, Adventure
Age Group: All Ages (Nothing objectionable)
Vintage: April 14, 2012
Status: Still Airing
Summary: The Legend of Korra is an American animated television series, that premieres on the Nickelodeon television network on April 14, 2012. The series is a sequel to Avatar: The Last Airbender, which aired on the same network from 2005 to 2008, and is currently set to run for 26 episodes
Reviews
Summary: (124 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 71 reviews
57%
57%
Good 17 reviews
14%
14%
Average 3 reviews
2%
2%
Poor 3 reviews
2%
2%
Very Poor 7 reviews
6%
6%
Page of 11
not cool
Written by Lorddevonstoke on February 29, 2020 at 1:58 AM
Overall Rating
Poor
Story: 1
Dialogue: 1
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 1
not my cup of tea
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Japanese or not
Written by bluerazzbery on February 18, 2015 at 1:20 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
It's an anime, and it's good. really good.
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
it is exellent
Written by ahmeds1234 on July 11, 2014 at 12:46 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
it is an a exellent anime
0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Not as good as The Last Airbender
Written by m_mirakhor on September 24, 2013 at 2:43 PM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 4
I like it but its not as good as The Last Airbender.....I'm sure it will get better as the episode are realest
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
naruto
Written by hafizanpeace on August 13, 2013 at 7:57 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
good
0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Boring
Written by kmtk03 on June 8, 2013 at 5:59 AM
Overall Rating
Poor
Story: 1
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 2
Entertainment: 1
i don't like the story... its not anime at all... maybe the people that post it don't know what anime is.. this work is a cartoon work.. not anime work.. so i don't count it as an anime.. the story also show that the charter is not really mature and hot tempered... well in one word "BORING" if u ask me.. that my view.. i don't know the other view.
2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
hmmm..
Written by dengeki13 on February 17, 2013 at 12:54 PM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 4
I feel like Legend of Korra lacked something in comparison to The Last Airbender. I feel like I didnt really connect to the characters and the story was moving a bit slow. Nonetheless, I still enjoyed watching and looking forward to season 2.
15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.
avater lives
Written by ayya072696 on February 16, 2013 at 1:46 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
bring live hood back i first watch this when i ws young
19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.
Excellent
Written by AloneWolf on February 13, 2013 at 10:44 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
really good & where is book2 ?
0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Anime
Written by Alessa on January 13, 2013 at 8:47 AM
Overall Rating
Very Poor
Story: 1
Dialogue: 1
Animation: 1
Entertainment: 1
Where's Samurai Champloo?
2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.
Page of 11
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,062 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 12,278 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Undead Girl Murder Farce
The combination between solving the mystery cases dan full pack of action. Hoping it not end here...waiting for next eps...
Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu
C
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
D
Akuyaku Reijou Level 99: Watashi wa Ura-Boss desu ga Maou dewa Arimasen
Done
DearS
Excellent
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
Nothing special.Just another Isekai power fantasy. Very forgettable
Dororo
good story
Ninja Kamui
This anime seem great can't even for second episode
Ookiku Furikabutte
I love it excellent story
Monsters: 103 Mercies Dragon Damnation
Wow