New Spring 2024 Anime series & movies have been added!
Naruto (TV) Reviews
Naruto
333
Title(s): Naruto
ะะฐั€ัƒั‚ะพ (Russian)
ู†ุงุฑูˆุชูˆ (Arabic)
ใƒŠใƒซใƒˆ (Japanese)
๋‚˜๋ฃจํ†  (Korean)
Creator: Masashi Kishimoto
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Supernatural
Age Group: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)
Vintage: October 3, 2002
Status: Completed
Summary: Naruto closely follows the life of a boy who is feared and detested by the villagers of the hidden leaf village of Konoha. The distrust of the boy has little to do with the boy himself, but itโ€™s whatโ€™s inside him that causes anxiety. Long before Naruto came to be, a Kyuubi (demon fox) with great fury and power waged war taking many lives. The battle ensued for a long time until a man known as the Fourth Hokage, Yondaime, the strongest ninja in Konoha, fiercely fought the Kyuubi. The fight was soon won by Yondaime as he sealed the evil demon in a human body. Thus the boy, Naruto, was born. As Naruto grows he decides to become the strongest ninja in Konoha in an effort to show everyone that he is not as they perceive him to be, but is a human being worthy of love and admiration. But the road to becoming Hokage, the title for the strongest ninja in Konoha, is a long and arduous one. It is a path filled with betrayal, pain, and loss; but with hard work, Naruto may achieve Hokage.
Reviews
Summary: (271 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 168 reviews
62%
62%
Good 24 reviews
9%
9%
Average 21 reviews
8%
8%
Poor 5 reviews
2%
2%
Very Poor 32 reviews
12%
12%
Page of 25
Greatest anime of all time
Written by Paukgyi on July 31, 2022 at 9:45 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
- Story and ninjutsu are very interesting
- Well organized
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
sux -_-
Written by toka-chan000 on February 6, 2015 at 9:45 AM
Overall Rating
Very Poor
Story: 1
Dialogue: 1
Animation: 1
Entertainment: 1
Go watch Bleach. Cuz this is a time waste
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Totally like it
Written by blue11661 on December 29, 2014 at 8:50 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Maybe i am too obsessed with it that my opinion is too biased towards it. Good fighting scene and if ignoring the missions every now and then, i believe it is a decent story altogether.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
naruto
Written by Shady909 on January 14, 2014 at 10:44 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
vary good
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
The Protagonist Who Doesn't Seem like one :)
Written by JangKeunSuk on December 29, 2013 at 10:27 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 4
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
The reason I like Naruto in the first place is that, the protagonist doesn't seem like one.. One can't help liking him, for he is someone anyone can relate with. I love watching it because it inspires me in weird ways. His all time "You can't beat me!" confident yelling infects me too. :)
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Naruto
Written by RyucarioMaster on November 24, 2013 at 1:06 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I really like this show. From the moment I watched the First episode I was hooked. In all honesty the first episode made me cry :P. This is a great series to watch, if your into fighting, cool characters or just want to have a fun anime. The opening and Ending songs are so catchy as well!

Naruto has a balance of 3 things, Action, Emotion (I have nearly cried in some parts of the series) and Humor.

So yeah, I recommend you guys give naruto a shot.

But, with that said, Shippuden wasn't very good compared to the original.
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
:,) gettin in ma childhood
Written by coolanuj on October 14, 2013 at 10:41 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
best of d best
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
superb
Written by saerakash on August 11, 2013 at 11:28 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
i love this anime ^_^
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
naruto
Written by blouman on July 3, 2013 at 12:12 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
it's freaking awesome dudes!!!!
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
mpua
Written by bubchika1 on June 23, 2013 at 12:38 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
:)
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page of 25
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,011 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 12,121 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Undead Girl Murder Farce
The combination between solving the mystery cases dan full pack of action. Hoping it not end here...waiting for next eps...
Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu
C
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
D
Akuyaku Reijou Level 99: Watashi wa Ura-Boss desu ga Maou dewa Arimasen
Done
DearS
Excellent
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
Nothing special.Just another Isekai power fantasy. Very forgettable
Dororo
good story
Ninja Kamui
This anime seem great can't even for second episode
Ookiku Furikabutte
I love it excellent story
Monsters: 103 Mercies Dragon Damnation
Wow