New SUMMER 2024 shows and movies have been added!
The Eminence in Shadow
Action, Comedy, Fantasy | Isekai, Reincarnation Action, Comedy, Supernatural | Super Power Action, Comedy | Childcare | Shounen Action, Supernatural | Gore | Shounen Action, Fantasy | Harem

Kage no Jitsuryokusha ni Naritakute!

Action, Comedy, Fantasy | Isekai, Reincarnation

Mob Psycho 100 III
Spy x Family - Part 2
Chainsaw Man
Beast Tamer
Kami-sama no Memo-chou (TV) Reviews
Kami-sama no Memo-chou
1661
Title(s): Kami-sama no Memo-chou
God's Notebook
Creator: Hikaru Sugii
Genres: Mystery, Psychological
Age Group: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)
Vintage: July 2, 2011
Status: Still Airing
Summary: The Story revolves around Narumi Fujishima an ordinary high school boy who remain isolated from his fellow classmates.One afternoon fellow classmate Ayaka Shinozaki invites Narumi to join the gardening club and introduces him a reclusive detective named Alice. Alice hires Narumi as an assisant and put him to work solving the srtange mystories of Angel fix an illegal drug. Little does he know it could put him and Ayaka in serious trouble.
Reviews
Summary: (8 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 7 reviews
88%
88%
Good 0 reviews
0%
0%
Average 1 review
13%
13%
Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Very Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
good
Written by tapiur3 on July 1, 2024 at 9:55 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
goog
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kami-sama no Memo-chou (TV)
Written by blacksheep28 on March 8, 2012 at 6:14 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This anime is great. The detective is a little girl, no surprise there. However, the way it is shown is amazing. its a one of a kind and a worth watching because of its plot, characters and entertainment. the animation is a bonus.
11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.
Want more.!!
Written by dime_side on October 26, 2011 at 11:10 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Usually I don't really into this kind of anime.. But this one is an exception.. It's not about an ordinary detective.. It's about NEET detective.. It's the only NEET thing to do!!
4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
Meet Alice...NEET Detective, Speaker of the Dead
Written by marvizgam on October 26, 2011 at 7:56 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 4
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 4
Yet another detective show featuring a weird young intelligent girl and an optimistic and outgoing boy, however, this time they have helped from the most unlikely people: a host, a gambler and a military fanatic throw in ramen shop owner and a head of Yakuza and you got one great series. I have to admit I can’t help but to compare this series to Gosick since the main characters are almost the same however, this time the setting is in modern day Japan. Though it lacks the artistry, occult and eerie vibes that made Gosick such a great hit I like (read more)
9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.
Really Interesting
Written by gonda on August 30, 2011 at 7:45 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
It's kinda amazing cause somehow this anime remind me death note, but it's a lot different then it.

Talking about story line: the each case they solve in 1-2 episodes but the main story line developing smoothly.
Animation is great, i don't have any complains about it, and it's not boring to watch.

Anyway this anime is for detective fan or who interesting on it ^-^
6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.
Great!
Written by v8torana05 on August 30, 2011 at 12:30 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
i am quite amazed at how little this has been downloaded. this anime is amazing, the animation is great, i love each episode and who can forget Alice!
2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Modern Day Gosick
Written by thomasthetank on July 5, 2011 at 1:04 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
animation looks great

can't say much on the story since its the first episode, but the first episode got me really looking forward towards how this anime progress's

if you liked gosick with the whole loli detective theme, check this anime out.
5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,831 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 14,534 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
DN Angel
Excellent
Black Butler
this anime was so fucking faggoty and bad that it has made me decide to give up my life on the internet, shortly after writing...
Majin Tantei Nogami Neuro
they butchered the real manga plot which is pretty dissapointing,but in return they made everyone a goofball which is entretaining
Kami-sama no Memo-chou
goog
Kaijuu 8-gou
WE WONT NEED GODZILLA & ULTRAMAN ANYMORE! THE HUMAN TODAY CREATED POWERFULL WEAPON TO DESTROY IT! I TNINK THE WEAPON THEY...
Re:Monster
i enjoy this anime
Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken
Can anyone kindly upload the next episode. Thank you
Hajime no Ippo: Kimura vs. Mashiba (OVA)
very good
Mobile Suit Gundam: Suisei no Majo
NO !!!
Mobile Suit Gundam 00 First Season
not as good as seed but good