Hunter Γ— Hunter (TV 2011) (TV) Reviews
Hunter Γ— Hunter (TV 2011)
1795
Title(s): Hunter Γ— Hunter (TV 2011)
ハンター×ハンター (Japanese)
Creator: Yoshihiro Togashi
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Tournament
Age Group: Older Children (May contain mild bad language, bloodless violence)
Vintage: October 2, 2011
Status: Still Airing
Summary: Remake of the 1999 TV series of Hunter x Hunter based on the manga by Togashi Yoshihiro. A Hunter is one who travels the world doing all sorts of dangerous tasks. From capturing criminals to searching deep within uncharted lands for any lost treasures. Gon is a young boy whose father disappeared long ago, being a Hunter. He believes if he could also follow his father\'s path, he could one day reunite with him.
Reviews
Summary: (180 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 131 reviews
73%
73%
Good 19 reviews
11%
11%
Average 5 reviews
3%
3%
Poor 2 reviews
1%
1%
Very Poor 8 reviews
4%
4%
Page of 2
GOOD
Written by ZIZO1992 on March 12, 2014 at 8:49 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 4
GOOD
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
not bad
Written by khalilrayes on July 6, 2013 at 6:28 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 4
hunter x hunter is a nice series have a excellent story but i think in the part of Chimera Ant arc should be in other series i didn't expect that part in hunter x hunter
what i want to say that the first part they focus on gon ,the second focus on killua and his familly,after that they focus on kurapika i think they should make a part where they focus on Reorio
4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
NIIIIIIIIIIIIIISE
Written by vaaibhav on June 11, 2013 at 6:58 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 5
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
betere graphics better quality of video better than old one

AND GREAT STORYLINE
3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
Overall its nice.
Written by Evilestor on February 25, 2013 at 7:47 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 2
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
Well a few problem i find is that there is too much explaining of events by the characters.
The music is great but sometimes it appears odd for some situation.

The story is a little bit weak but art work and fighting scenes are awesome.
i recommend this anime for entertainment.
6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.
not bad
Written by dengeki13 on February 17, 2013 at 11:57 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 3
hunterxhunter has cute characters so it makes me want to watch it more. I think the story is starting to pick up, so im gonna go to the end with this one
this reminded me a lot of naruto
8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.
i liked.it
Written by shawn333 on February 17, 2013 at 11:06 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 4
This is one to look In to when their nothing going in.my opinion. The story and dialouge is good. Animation ehh. Its entertaing.
1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
hunter
Written by ayya072696 on February 17, 2013 at 5:55 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 3
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
exellent animation
5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.
fun
Written by Lord_Shiki on February 15, 2013 at 4:39 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 4
fun anime
16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.
surprising
Written by esoul63 on January 26, 2013 at 10:01 PM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
its an awesome anime which has lots of different characters and surprising events XD wish they would release more than just 1 episode per week :)
1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
aaction
Written by barucella on December 20, 2012 at 1:02 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
gon crazy
0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Page of 2
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,674 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 13,981 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Kaijuu 8-gou
WE WONT NEED GODZILLA & ULTRAMAN ANYMORE! THE HUMAN TODAY CREATED POWERFULL WEAPON TO DESTROY IT! I TNINK THE WEAPON THEY...
Re:Monster
i enjoy this anime
Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken
Can anyone kindly upload the next episode. Thank you
Hajime no Ippo: Kimura vs. Mashiba (OVA)
very good
Mobile Suit Gundam: Suisei no Majo
NO !!!
Mobile Suit Gundam 00 First Season
not as good as seed but good
Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo! 3
Very good show. Can we reupload. The file is having issue. Please and thank you.
Ga-Rei -Zero-
I like the anime
Undead Girl Murder Farce
The combination between solving the mystery cases dan full pack of action. Hoping it not end here...waiting for next eps...
Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu
C