New Spring 2024 Anime series & movies have been added!
Guilty Crown (TV) Reviews
Guilty Crown
1796
Title(s): Guilty Crown
ギルティクラウン (Japanese)
Creator: Tetsuro Araki
Genres: Action, Science Fiction
Age Group: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)
Vintage: October 13, 2011
Status: Still Airing
Summary: After the outbreak of the unidentified virus "Lost Christmas" in 2029, Japan has been under the control of a multi-nation organization called GHQ. Ohma Shu is a 17 year old boy who has a psychic power in his right hand. He can use the power "Ability of King" to extract tools or weapons from his friends. He has been avoiding making trouble for others but his life changes when he meets a girl Yuzuriha Inori, a member of a resistance guerrilla group called "Undertaker", whose members pilot mecha weapons to fight against the government.
Reviews
Summary: (183 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 145 reviews
79%
79%
Good 17 reviews
9%
9%
Average 11 reviews
6%
6%
Poor 2 reviews
1%
1%
Very Poor 5 reviews
3%
3%
Page of 18
i like it !!!!
Written by parashar on December 12, 2014 at 11:46 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
deserve to be one of the top animes!!!
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Guilty Crown
Written by TrinityLoch7 on December 11, 2014 at 11:11 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Guilty Crown is a very interesting anime. The Graphics are on point, the music was amazing. it was just the ending that threw me off.

It Has in my opinion varies mood swings which is good. Crying, Laughing, Angry its all there
But i Wish* they could have made a movie out of this.
like if you put it all together it would be a pretty bad A** Movie.

What do you guys think^_ But overall i recommend this this Show to All.
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
...
Written by ancients on June 12, 2014 at 10:28 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
good anime, the music,graphic, all of them is nice. really the anime is outstanding. worth to try
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
amazing A++
Written by zabp on June 3, 2014 at 5:26 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
great anime get so into you have to watch the next episode. there are things that happen you never see coming amazing watch it twice so far is great.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
A good anime but....
Written by thekaitokid1412 on May 30, 2014 at 5:32 PM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 3
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Well I think many of us who watched the anime would like it to have an OVA soon though. It's just the ending left so many questions.

For the review, it was good. The animation is visually stunning.The fight scenes were good.The only thing that wasn't is the plot in the latter part of the series.(The ending though sucks.)

But even though the plot isn't perfect and a bit messy.I recommend it.
4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
guilty crown
Written by cdxshadow on May 1, 2014 at 7:31 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
it's good anime to watch. I feel sad when know inori died. good graphic and song for guilty crown
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Guilty Crown
Written by Charyn_21 on April 16, 2014 at 6:52 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Exellent story, but i just don't like the ending part.
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
GUILTY CROWN
Written by IMANAGERI on March 13, 2014 at 8:37 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I LOVE THIS ANIME
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Guilty Crown
Written by JejePanatik on February 12, 2014 at 6:32 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I saw this anime on a poster and decided to give it a shot, and I was not mistaken. The anime is good, characters,animation and the OSTs are so freaking incredible.

Try this anime im sure youll get hooked up just by watching episode 1 ;)
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
hmm~
Written by eqiqi on February 8, 2014 at 3:24 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
When shu take the void from inori, it's just like "Dantalian No Shoka".
When shu got the power, it's just like "Code Geass".
But I think this anime is good enough for make you say "Kakkoii" or may be this anim can make you sad, cry, or may be broken heart.
Nice character nice story nice graphic and that's make Guilty Crown's one of my favourites anime.
Quite sad to know that there is only 22 episode, but this anim is definitely one I'd recommend for all of you who considers himself as a anime otaku !!

You Will Love This Anime !!!! :3
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page of 18
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,116 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 12,466 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Undead Girl Murder Farce
The combination between solving the mystery cases dan full pack of action. Hoping it not end here...waiting for next eps...
Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu
C
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
D
Akuyaku Reijou Level 99: Watashi wa Ura-Boss desu ga Maou dewa Arimasen
Done
DearS
Excellent
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
Nothing special.Just another Isekai power fantasy. Very forgettable
Dororo
good story
Ninja Kamui
This anime seem great can't even for second episode
Ookiku Furikabutte
I love it excellent story
Monsters: 103 Mercies Dragon Damnation
Wow