New SUMMER 2022 anime series and movies were added!
Freezing (TV) Reviews
Freezing
Title(s): Freezing
フリージング
Creator: Media Factory
Genres: Action, Drama, Ecchi, Romance
Age Group: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)
Vintage: January 8, 2011
Status: Still Airing
Summary: Set in a slightly futuristic world where Earth has been invaded and is at war with aliens from another dimension called the Nova, the story follows the adventures of a Japanese boy named Kazuya Aoi who enrolls for training at a special school for genetically modified girls called Pandoras who battle the aliens, and their male partners, called Limiters, who use a special power called "freezing" to limit their opponent's mobility. The protagonist makes the acquaintance of an unusual older girl named Bridgette L. Satellizer who appears to be the most powerful Pandora in her class, but has not yet chosen a male partner to be her Limiter, and in spite of the warnings of all his friends, he decides to be her Limiter.
Reviews
Summary: (97 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 73 reviews
75%
75%
Good 13 reviews
13%
13%
Average 5 reviews
5%
5%
Poor 4 reviews
4%
4%
Very Poor 1 review
1%
1%
Page of 8
Very entertaining
Written by Paukgyi on July 31, 2022 at 9:43 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
- Story and battle are very good
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Great Anime!!!!
Written by Legbreak on October 7, 2013 at 11:31 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Great for a short 12 ep anime!!

But the second season (Freezing Vibration) is out...wonder why no uploads here? anybody knows where i can get it?
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
damn!!
Written by dragon1708 on July 21, 2013 at 3:13 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
nice one,
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
o.O Why?!
Written by S4NJ1 on July 19, 2013 at 3:17 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This Anime's second season is already Released "Freezing Vibration".. I wonder why no ones Uploading it.. -_-
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Too Short
Written by Jascaicps1 on June 30, 2013 at 9:52 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Only a 12 episode anime and the last story arc was just out of place. (there is a manga). But the fight sequences make up for it, but like some animes the main character gets a major power-up of some sort and defeats the opponent ... which is like (-_-), seriously?
The action (more like the nudity, which is not much) and the unique plot, where the females are the 'alpha' and guys are support (with the exception of the main guy character who has the potential to fight on the girls on even grounds) make up for the shortness of the series.

All (read more)
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
freezing
Written by ayya072696 on February 16, 2013 at 11:45 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
best of the best
18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.
freezing
Written by arsyad1056 on February 9, 2013 at 5:26 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
good anime
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Awesome anime, but too short
Written by Chonzzz on January 30, 2013 at 8:33 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Best sci-fi anime i ever watch, want to watch it more and more but it's only in 12 eps. Want the second season.
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Great story, but too short
Written by cnk on January 9, 2013 at 4:05 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I liked this anime overall. The concept, dialogue, and animation were great. I did feel as though the last few episodes were rushed though. I would have liked to see some explanation of what the baptism ceremony really consisted of. At this point, it doesn't look like there will be a second season, which is a shame as there are still so many questions left unanswered.
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
The Best Action Romance Sci-Fi Ever!
Written by hellonadeem on October 13, 2012 at 9:59 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
The story goes on with a power called freezing which is inside most of the males! And the females with the power of their own swords and leveling up like Dragon Ball Z! But way different than that!
It is sure awesome!
The boy who touches a girl named the Untouchable Queen who is the main role in the series!
This story starts with a lot of action, and agree with me, i got scared with the blood coming out of the action!
The hand cuts, the neck, the whole body cuts including the private parts, sure gives me nightmares!
But with all the ecchiees (read more)
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Page of 8
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 62,557 files
Nanilist 54,952 files
smf 26,294 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Aco 2,590 files
Recent Reviews
Tensei Kenja no Isekai Life ~Dai-2 no Shokugyou wo Ete, Sekai Saikyou ni Narimashita~
So when this anime was first shown I was pretty excited. This show was highly anticipated. Now 6 episodes in and all I...
Naruto
- Story and ninjutsu are very interesting - Well organized
Freezing Vibration
- Not interesting as its prequel - but still good enough to watch
Freezing
- Story and battle are very good
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru
wait in a few years for my full review of this on my channel both manga and the anime
Fantastic Children
So, first of all, "NTR-esque" warning for those thinking of watching this, before anything else. The show is also full of...
Dakaretai Otoko 1-i ni Odosarete Imasu
First yaoi to have ever made me swoon *__* it's sooo cute and I love it soo much! I like comedy so this was so perfect!
Shinsekai Yori - From The New World
Title. Also is full of nonsense/crap, as well as inconsistencies. This is all I can say without spoiling things. The anime...
Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
This is the best anime series I ever watched! This anime has the best ever story line.
Detective Conan
عائلة كودو ليس لهم اي اقارب لا يوجد اعمام مثلا. لماذا!?