New Spring 2024 Anime series & movies have been added!
Fairy Tail Season 2 (2014) (TV) Reviews
Fairy Tail Season 2 (2014)
2932
Title(s): Fairy Tail Season 2 (2014)
フェをγƒͺーテむル (Japanese)
Creator: Hiro Mashima
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Ecchi, Magic, Tournament
Age Group: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)
Vintage: April 5, 2014
Status: Still Airing
Summary: Sequel of Fairy Tail
Reviews
Summary: (25 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 21 reviews
84%
84%
Good 3 reviews
12%
12%
Average 1 review
4%
4%
Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Very Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Page of 3
PLX release season 3
Written by shivaan11 on April 6, 2017 at 11:31 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
gud stories
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
undoubtedly awesome
Written by dragonforce1 on October 23, 2015 at 5:29 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This is truly a magnificent anime.At first the story was a little bit boring.So most of my friends disliked it.But those who continued to watch and understand it.They also found it entertaining and interesting.This story is well made.Mystery,suspense,everything is perfect.Season 2 is much more awesome than season 1.Except episode 175. That was one hell of a fight.I am looking forward to more intense fights.And please start The 'ZEREF ARC' already.I am much more eagerly waiting for that.
THANKS FOR ALLOWING ME TO EXPRESS MY VIEWS.
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
such an all-happy anime~~~
Written by LKxx on July 9, 2015 at 2:20 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
tbh, this is such an awesome anime! its happy and exciting and even the fillers arent boring!! I recommend it ALOT!!!
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
GooD Anime
Written by tobisan001 on June 2, 2015 at 1:56 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
fairy Tail So Goood Anime
0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
tartarus arc is fabulous
Written by mirajanerzascarlet on June 2, 2015 at 7:40 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
tartarus is the best
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
AWESOMW
Written by kamulaaa on November 6, 2014 at 8:05 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
its really awesome
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
previous season was much better..
Written by uchiram on August 29, 2014 at 7:24 PM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 4
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 3
Story is good.

But i can say that the previous season was much better... it seems to be lacking in entertainment too.. when i watch every episode of this season, im kinda disappointed in terms of its animation.. it feels like something is missing..

There are some instances in episodes that IT SHOULD BE much more intense but then the delivery? of the lines and the tone is kinda not suitable for its action.. (or maybe im just expecting too mich..).. but all in all its still god and im still looking forward in the development of the story.. (read more)
3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
Better but worse than before
Written by billstwack on August 29, 2014 at 4:15 PM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 2
Entertainment: 5
This is more of a first impression of the first 21 episode.

Story: I don't need to explain this. There's a reason why Fairy Tail is an evergreen Anime. Although in this Arc, can't say I'm impressed. Too many problems, and they did a bad job dividing it. But the overall story is still great.

Dialogue: It's very well-written, although it might seem bad because of how bad they did with the arrangement of the story.

Animation: This is where I'm disappointed in this season. Sure, the animation is a lot better than the previous one, BUT they (read more)
1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
So so vry happy
Written by Chibeoso on July 5, 2014 at 7:32 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Fairy tail... Fairy tail... D one anime I can't go without. Its d vry definition of awesome. So vry glad its back. Missed it
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
i am happy it,s back
Written by ronnyhm on July 5, 2014 at 12:17 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
fairy tail is a great anime out of 10 i give it 10 that,s y i am happy it,s back
2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Page of 3
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,392 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 13,352 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Hajime no Ippo: Kimura vs. Mashiba (OVA)
very good
Mobile Suit Gundam: Suisei no Majo
NO !!!
Mobile Suit Gundam 00 First Season
not as good as seed but good
Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo! 3
Very good show. Can we reupload. The file is having issue. Please and thank you.
Ga-Rei -Zero-
I like the anime
Undead Girl Murder Farce
The combination between solving the mystery cases dan full pack of action. Hoping it not end here...waiting for next eps...
Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu
C
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
D
Akuyaku Reijou Level 99: Watashi wa Ura-Boss desu ga Maou dewa Arimasen
Done
DearS
Excellent