New Spring 2024 Anime series & movies have been added!
Blood Lad (TV) Reviews
Blood Lad
2544
Title(s): Blood Lad
ブラッドラッド (Japanese)
Creator: Yūki Kodama
Genres: Action, Comedy, Supernatural
Age Group: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)
Vintage: July 7, 2013
Status: Still Airing
Summary: Blood Lad follows Staz, a vampire that is obsessed with the human world, and Fuyumi, a human girl that was killed and turned into a ghost after wandering into the demon world. Staz promises to help Fuyumi regain her humanity by bringing her back to life, as it means that he would be able to visit the human world.
Reviews
Summary: (12 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 12 reviews
100%
100%
Good 0 reviews
0%
0%
Average 0 reviews
0%
0%
Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Very Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Page of 2
great anime
Written by Limasunepkun on March 15, 2015 at 3:05 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
lov th anime stil wat hap some episods..r misng??
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Let's be neighbour!
Written by bob-mostafa on April 12, 2014 at 4:26 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
very good anime
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
this is it
Written by junkyosha97 on September 28, 2013 at 4:40 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Blood Lad now is one of my favorite anime.The characters is not too flashy,accept for a girl with sex appeal in this story,it is simple..thats why i like it,even it is simple..the story line is very good.I understand this anime rather than other anime that had too many beautiful characters but ugly story that make me confuse.Staz Blood D.,the protagonist...an unique name..he had brother and little cute sister...this is very interesting,they had a conflict..so watch this anime to know it better and you will got it how interesting it is..gud bye
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Entertaining
Written by exoticstud on September 21, 2013 at 8:24 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Really enjoyed this first season. It had a good story line, interesting characters, action and a lot of humour. I just hope they continue this anime with a second season.
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
blood lad
Written by jhayzie07 on September 21, 2013 at 3:38 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
the story line of the anime is good and the animation to.
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Enjoyful
Written by wind_sugara on September 19, 2013 at 1:06 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Its funny anime for "vampire catagory" its really feel different..a classic thing is when there is a Vampire so a Warewolf must be there too..a vampire have mage power and a warewolf have physical strength..
this anime have some parody too,when i saw that episode it give me Surprise couse i didnt think it will be like that..but i love it..
try watch this anime its really enjoyable ^_^
Cayoo..
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Excellent
Written by yungcc on August 16, 2013 at 1:36 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
good start to what can be a great series !!! cant wait for more episodes please most as many as possible f the rules haha sub please and thanks greatly appreciated
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
expectation high After 1 episode
Written by shangkai12 on August 8, 2013 at 3:32 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This is the great vampire comedy anime. the character of the vampire is awesome. Whats more this vampire is an otaku. The demon world is surprisingly colourful. i liked it after watching a few minute.
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
anime action slice
Written by mepel on August 5, 2013 at 2:20 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
if you want find anime with action, comedy this is the new one for entertain. i hope you watch all it
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
good
Written by aqim94 on July 23, 2013 at 8:43 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
next chapter please
1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Page of 2
Popular Anime
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
satoshiandkinki 68,110 files
Nanilist 56,826 files
smf 26,294 files
rension23 12,434 files
10,792 files
Little_Wolf-18 9,112 files
Numisma 4,054 files
Zenixus 4,028 files
manalosana21 3,740 files
lanaiblur 2,792 files
Recent Reviews
Undead Girl Murder Farce
The combination between solving the mystery cases dan full pack of action. Hoping it not end here...waiting for next eps...
Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu
C
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
D
Akuyaku Reijou Level 99: Watashi wa Ura-Boss desu ga Maou dewa Arimasen
Done
DearS
Excellent
Sokushi Cheat ga Saikyou Sugite, Isekai no Yatsura ga Marude Aite ni
Nothing special.Just another Isekai power fantasy. Very forgettable
Dororo
good story
Ninja Kamui
This anime seem great can't even for second episode
Ookiku Furikabutte
I love it excellent story
Monsters: 103 Mercies Dragon Damnation
Wow